Laundromat time

Whenever I have to go to the laundromat, I try to bring my current crafty project.  Not only does it give me some time to focus solely on my project, but it distracts me from the heat and the unsavory types that may be there.  Today was a laundromat day.

I decided to start putting different borders on some squares to see which type I liked best.  Gah!  I can’t decide..  Here’s what the four different borders look like thus far:

Image

I think I will go with the larger white border and use white to join and edge the blanket as well.  This will really contrast with the green/blue scheme and make the blanket POP 🙂  I think.. GAH!  It’s a good thing I have 30 to 40 more squares to make before I have to absolutely decide on a border.

Tell Me What You Think

