SunKin Wreath – Finished

I finally finished another wreath.  I call it the SunKin wreath because it has sunflowers and pumpkins on it.  It didn’t turn out the way I had envisioned, but anything hardly does.  Still, it looks nice.

IMAGE

I had planned on putting my double-sided scarecrow head in the center, but a nice raffia bow works as well.  This one is going on Mom’s door, as a surprise when she gets back from being out of town.  I hope she likes it 🙂

Also, I can save the scarecrow head for another wreath.  I guess it all works out.

Tell Me What You Think

