Update: Loki

Loki is getting better everyday.  Thank you so much to all of you who donated and sent positive vibes.  You know who you are.

I am so excited to see my little kitty feeling better.  Today he hasn’t slept hardly any which is a drastic change from just a couple of days ago.  He hasn’t been exactly rambunctious, but he has been much more alert.  Every bit of progress is a relief.

On the much more plus side, I haven’t had the change the litter box yet!  I was changing it three to five times a day.  We were going through litter like water.  Now, I haven’t even had to scoop it much.  The strict, routine feeding is working.  I didn’t think it work this quickly but apparently the little Loki just can’t handle wet cat food.  Sooo happy!!

Again, thank you to everyone for your donations and good vibes.  I truly believed everything and everyone helped Loki hang in there until we could get him treated.  He was a very sick kitty and I wasn’t sure he was going to make it, to be honest.  I am so glad he has bounced back so quickly 🙂

Good vibes right back at y’all.

Tell Me What You Think

