Froggy Character

Alright, I can’t seem to find the materials I need to outline my froggy character, so I’m just going to share my pencil sketch of him. I apologize if areas of him don’t show up so well.

A picture of my frog sketch.

Handsome Froggy

He is wear a miniature top hat, a monocle, and a smart jacket with bow tie. I don’t like his arms, but the rest look good, to me at any rate. He is the main character in my short story and I can’t wait to get it all finished and polished up 🙂

Tell Me What You Think

